Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Category View

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Saturday, October 04, 2014 03:00pm
Americanist Seminar - Nineteenth-Century Workshop|Conference

Friday, October 10, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
Americanist Seminar - a daylong conference on Steinbeck's "Grapes of Wrath"|Conference

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 4th Meeting - John Short (History, U Georgia)|Seminar

Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00am - 02:00pm
MGSS - NYNJ Modernism Seminar with Douglas Mao (Johns Hopkins)|Seminar

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 04:30pm
MGSS - What is the Contemporary?|Conference

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 04:30pm - 07:30pm
Symposium on "Totality and Political Collectives"|Conference

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 6th Meeting - Bonnie Honig (Political Science, Brown)|Seminar

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 7th Meeting - Presentations by Faculty/PostDoctoral Fellows|Seminar

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 9th Meeting - Presentations by Faculty/PostDoctoral Fellows|Seminar

Friday, January 30, 2015 12:00am - 02:00pm
MGSS - NYNJ Modernism Seminar with Victoria Rosner (Columbia)|Seminar

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 10th Meeting - Priya Joshi (English, Temple)|Seminar

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Symposium on "Totality" organized by PostDoctoral Fellows|Conference

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 01:10pm - 04:10pm
Totality Seminar - 11th Meeting - Claudio Lomnitz (Anthropology, Columbia)|Seminar

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 04:30pm - 07:30pm
Symposium on "War and Totality"|Conference

WORKING GROUPS

Developing Room Sec 3 Medical Humanities mm 3 lim 3 total 3
Developing
Room
Secularism   Medical
Humanities  
Mimicry 
and Mimesis
Language,
Imagination,
and Meaning
Totality

AFFILIATED GROUPS

amer seminar mono Digital Humanities modernism globalism mono pems mono BookHist and MedStudies gray
Americanist
Seminar
Digital
Humanities
Modernism
& Globalization
Program in
Early
Modern
Studies
Book History &
Media Studies